Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003
I'm lazy. You think of the description.

What a waste of an evening! I've just spent four hours watching the Japanese drama, Long Vacation. ... ::with a box of tissues:: ... So.. if ::sniff:: You'll excuse me. I'm gonna ::sniff:: watch some more. ;_;


I've been up since 10:30 this morning working on sprites for my RPG and setting up the very first town. ... It's not 6:30pm and I haven't even reached close to halfway finishing the first town. o.o; My brain is a pile of ooze~~~~~~~~..... ... Plus, I'm bored. ^^


Whoa... It's June. ^^ Man, it's really sick to look at the skies here. You can tell they are suppose to be blue but all you see is cloudy grey conceal them. ARGH! Living on the Gulf Coast close to Mexico sucks. >.>

I can't wait for this title to be released!


Triple H's Punch-Out!

Actually got this over from WrestleCrap's current mailbag. >D I have a sudden urge to hack the sprites of that game and do it.


Fresh Breath
Don't tempt me, Roo! "As he gazes into the hypnotic eyes of the one he lusts for, a throbbing sensation filled his body. His body ached for the one he loved, a pain screaming to be release. Soon, the throbbing flushed from his pounding heart, to his sweating hands and to his manh......" ... #o.O;# EHEHHEHEHEHEHHEEHHEHE. ::dies::

Well, Hisako, the Japanese market is hurting really badly and a lot of companies have found merging their only resort to keep up financial support. Or something like that. Look at me try to sound smart! ^_^; I know what you mean about the withdrawal. GAH! I want to know answers! And since Roo has brought it up, I wanna know what Kairi will be like. And I want to know if those two boys are finally screwing! ... Wait. That's not me. That's Roo. @.@; Hey, hey! Don't barf here! Go barf in your own journal! =p

No, Sammy. Mouth bleeding bad. It scares Jon. ^^; Jon worries VERY much of his teeth. And from Sammy's comment, let it be a lesson kid. Don't go the bed drinking Kool-Aid. It can lead to hazardous results. Thank you.

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners