Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003
A Completed Art Piece? Since When!?

After spending a long time in thought as well as in drawing, I finally have one hell of a piece to present to you. I believe you'll find it to be my best piece yet and a great improvement in my art style. >D


Why, yes, it's sorta true. I felt like finishing a piece that I did back in September. It is a picture of a nameless nude couple back when I was going through a phase of drawing nekkid females and doing pr0n. As probably stated early in some other entry, I am very proud with how her figure came out, though her torso to waist might be a little too long. Another thing that is noticable is the deformed looking woman's hand pulling on the man's hair. Speaking of hands, I also noticed that I forgot to CG her other hand. Oops! I'll have to go back and do that when I'm not tired. I was originally going to try and draw a background to this picture. I got as far as doing the bedsheets (there WERE suppose to have a star pattern) and realized that is too much of a task at such a late hour. So, I did a graphic design piece instead. It turned out okay, I guess. But, yes, very proud I am with the figure and the coloring.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners