Monday, Aug. 26, 2002
My first (second) real entry!

Yeah! My second real entry! (the second time cause Diaryland's database wasn't working and lost my first one I just typed a few minutes ago)

Got all the images working thanks to my roommate giving me space on her account. Well, it use to be mine but that's another story. ^^

SO, what does one like me do for a first real entry.... Let's see... I know! A picture with a story accopanying it! Yeah! Oh, so, yeah, I'm somewhat of an artist and stuff. (Please note: Story has been edited for viewer descretion and stuff.)

please erase this image from my mind

I was having a bad day and drew this from my frustration. Everything is cool now. Course, the problem for me now is that it's sparked my persistance or stubborness. ^^ It depends on one's point of view.

I hope in my next life, I'm reborn as a zombie. That way, the only thing on my mind are brains! FUN and a half!

...

What do you mean there's no such thing as zombies!? ... ARGH!

Well, until next time folks, take care!

Jon-kun

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners