Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002
A brick wall called reality.

Here I go saying everything is cool and stuff, but it appears things have gotten worse because of my side. I'm told I'm to not blame myself but I feel it's kinda hard being that if I didn't say anything, didn't take any action and just left things alone, the situation wouldn't be at where it stands. At the same time, if I just left things alone, who knows how much worse it would have gotten down the line. Either way, it was a lose-lose situation for me. My friends were all right and I ignored them all. All because of my disbelief, I've paid the price.

Luckily, there's still hope. It's gonna be a hard trial for me. If I don't do anything to make things better, then I'll be the root of the problem and lose someone I enjoy to have as a best friend. I've already lost one person that was a best friend to me, and dammit, I'm not going to allow it to happen again!

Course, this is not how I planned the write this entry. Most of the things I wanted to say and how I wanted to word this, I forgot. I've been unable to sleep lately, my body is tired mentally and physically. I will hang in there and things will be better. I won't allow myself to create any more trouble.

I hope to have a more positive entry and a piece of art next time. Until then everyone, take care.

Jon-kun

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners