Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002
Dream a Dream

Update:Okay, here's a pic that I promised you. Since I was talking about TeniPuri, I figured I'd post my sketch of Kaidou Kaoru. The only thing I'm upset with is the hand. Blarg. That's my current weak point. ^^ Well, wrastlin' is on, so I'll post more later! ( YES! I watch wrastlin'. =p )

Oh, ho ho! Did I say I was gonna post art yesterday. ^^; Uh, got lazy... I suppose I can throw up a sketch or something or post a picture going with my adventures like I use to in my old blog.

Well, got a few stories to tell. Let's start with dreams! I remembered two dreams from last night, the first being really odd and the second I wish never happened.

Let's start with the wackiness! o.o For some odd reason, I'm at work ( GAH! I never dream about work! This must be a nightmare! o.o ) and the co-owner of the company brings in a chair like you would see over at a mall's food court. He started babbling about something he needed and I ignored most of it like I do in real life. He then went on to tell me that he forgot something and asked me to pick it up for him. ( I remember it was Silver Gemini. What the hell is Silver Gemini??? ) I asked him where I'm suppose to get it and he argues with me that I should know by just looking at the chair he got. So, after making look like I'm the idiot, I finally got a place out of him and went on my way! ( Little note, folks, the co-owner of the company I work for has a short temper and I don't think he ever liked me ever since I started. ) So, I hope in the car and ZOOM! Driving, driving and terror strikes! There's a wasp in my car! I watch it, I watch the road, I watch it, I watch the road. I finally found a place to pull over ( Which is a familar spot on my route home from work. Hmm, maybe I should see how much those apartments run, cause they are pretty nice. ). As soon as I pull over, the wasp got on my ear. I stand still in a frozen panic cause I never been stung before so I don't know if I have an allergic reaction. ( With my luck, I'm probably am. ^^; ) It walks around from my ear and too my nose, making its buzzing noise. I vaguely remember how it ends, but I know I made my move to get rid of it and jumped from my bed in a state of panic. ^^ I'm weird like that. Probably explains some of the moaning in my sleep. I'm struggling!!! o.o Like how I normally have dreams about drowing. ^^

That's story number 1! Now for the second dream. This one I wasn't really too happy with. It's a bit vague cause of the stupid wasp dream but I can at least get the point across. It was me and the terrible twosome (my best friends I always hang out with) and we were what appeared to be a mall/hotel place. I guess kinda like our Galleria which has a hotel built into it. Anyhow, we were going to go meet up with some other friends when the shorter friend (Friend A) asked me to go get something while they go look for the others. This made me upset cause I always have this feeling that this person is trying to push me out of the picture. As if I was in this person's way of the other good friend (Friend B)(Who is the one that I have come into great problems with recently if you read the journal.). So, I'm in a panic, trying to find whatever it is that I'm suppose to be looking for, worrying about nothing but Friend A getting rid of me to get to Friend B. I remember walking by a music store and they were having a sale on Glay and B'z CDs. ^^; That's about all I can remember.
So, what's urking me on this dream? The fact that my mind is not helping me. Hello, brain!? We're suppose to be working together! Don't screw things up for me! I'm trying really hard and I don't need my subconscious mind to ruin this! So, yeah... Also that just... the thing in the back of my mind about Friend A. I shouldn't really care. At the same time, I know they need time to hang out together without me, but I worry that Friend A just doesn't like me, period. Aye, yai, yai.

Oh, and a little note to everyone out there. When you say you just want a person to be happy, don't break your own words like I did. A 4 year lie is something you don't want to ride on. I failed to keep my own words cause of my emotions, so I'm gonna do it all over again. I'm gonna make that person happy and mean it this time. So, for starters, going out Friday! YEAH! Can't wait! Very eager am I!

Gadzooks! Everything is personal problem this and personal problem that. How about I tell you about this new anime obesession of mine for TeniPuri (Tennis no Oujisama [Price of Tennis]). It's a freakin' tennis anime with nothing but guys and I like it!? Course, how can one not like it!? All the chacaters are actually interesting and have very cool personalities. The one I fell in love with (NOT in that sense, people.) is Kaidou, or the Viper, which he hates. I guess I like him cause it kinda reminds me how I use to act in school. He has one of those creepy "Don't fuck with me" attitudes but deep down, he's actually a kind person. So, yeah. I really like him. And because of this, I'm willing to dress up as him at the next Otakon. My roommate was shocked by this cause I'm willing to go as a character based on my opinion and not hers. o.o What kind I say? Creepy guy for a creepy guy. ^^ So, yeah... now I really want to by a bandana. That's all I thought about yesterday. ... .. Speaking of on the mind, my roommate is making fried rice tonight! WEEEE~~~~!!! I love that stuff. o.o I'm such a glutton when she makes fried rice. She'll eat about a quarter of it from a 12-14" pan and I'll eat the other three quarters. ^^;;; It's a simple meal, yet so enjoyable. I enjoy her cooking. ^_^ Um, I think I've rambled on long enough, so I better end this entry.

Until then, everyone take care!

::NINJA POOF::

Jon-kun

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners