Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002
The Truth Must Be Known!

Before this truth that must be told, I wanna do this first! I came across some old webpages the other day after finding some old ZIP disks. Viewing them had me chuckling to myself with their awful design. So, today, I present to you my old webpages! Well, a snapshot of them.

The first set of pictures are from when I ran morethanart.org as a artist directory page.

Then after that, it turned into the Color of Mint. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the page itself except for this frontpage. And there were other pages I did that really went no where:

Now then! Something I haven't grown accustomed to, yet, is that my roommate reads my diary. So, I'll talk about something with her and she'll say something like "Yeah, I know. I read it in your diary." Mmm... it appears that by talking about things in here will create a lack of conversation in real life. Meh... BUT if she is reading this, then she knows about my secrets as well as the little one! WELL, FINE! Incriminate myself as the little one said? FINE! My privacy is no more so I'll destroy theirs! MWA HA HA HA HA!!! Did you know my roommate, Roo, is really an alien? That's right! She's from space, folks! That explains everything about her little fandom and those WEIRD antennae that stick out of her head in drawings! HA! How do you like that, Roo! Now everyone knows!!! And the little one, Steph! She wasn't the first. That's right, everyone! She's just a clone of many other Steph's who expire when exposed to the smell of tuna! So don't be surprised if you're talking to Steph #648! Now that I have revealed such personal info, I won't have much longer to live. I know they'll hunt me down, kill me, and sacrifice me to their alien god, Mr. Bigglesworth... ::sigh:: Well, take that girls! Neither one of you will have privacy again like me! AH HA HA HA HA!!!

o.o Okay, I think I had a little too much fun with that. Meh, not like the girls and I say much to each other so this is the best way for them to hear me ramble. I think I went a little too crazy with all the exclaimation points. ^^;

Heeee~~~~... I'll chat with you folks later! Take care!

Roo and Steph, I know you're watching!!! Oooooohhhhh~~~~~~ ... Gah, I'm such a dork. ^^

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners