Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002
KINGDOM HEARTS!!!!!

Update: Kingdom Heart-less. Yeah, it's a bad pun to this update. ^^ It appears a lot of places have not released Kingdom Hearts here in Houston. I've checked to see if my reserve was in and it won't be in till tomorrow. Checked out Best Buy, Toys R' Us, Sears, and Wal-mart but not any one of those stores had showed they were carrying it, yet. So, after my dentist appointment tomorrow, gonna go get me my copy ( it better be available by then >.< ) at GameStop. It's gonna be amusing trying to ask for it when my mouth is all numb. ^^;;;

Noticed that the mall now has DDR MAX 2. I was completely awful. ^^ Course, I was also nervous since I haven't played in a while as well as not use to that whole holding step deal. Meh, can't wait for the PS2 US release.

Mmm... feeling really sick to my stomach right now. Might go to sleep soon.


Wow, Kingdom Hearts comes out today. I haven't really been thinking about it. I mean, probably when I get it my hands, it'll change... Like Taka-san in TeniPuri. Once that game is in my hands, I'll become a different person and yell out "BURNING" in the game store, laughing to myself like a psycho. ... Like Taka-san. ... Damn interesting characters from the series. ::cough:: Anyhow, so, yeah. I was gonna pick up during lunch, but my roommate is closing tonight, so I haven't to use my lunch break to pick her up and take her to work. I mean, great, I can go after work to get the game, but I can't play it till I get home. ... And, well, by the time I actually get the game, it won't be long till I have to pick my roommate up from work to go home. Course, like she said, I'll probably be pushing 90 mph home. Oh ho ho ho. Don't be silly, Roo. My car can only push 85 mph. >D So, get home, hook up PS2 and stay up till the cows come home! Then there's tomorrow. Dentist appointment tomorrow... Will be home resting... Can't play game without Roo... ... ::POP:: ROO! You're not allowed to go out to eat tomorrow with the little one! You have to come straight home so I can play KH!!! What's more important!??? Kingdom Hearts or a warm meal!? I think you know the answer. @.@ I'll probably post something tomorrow about KH and my dentist appointment.

Let's see... heard an interesting thing on the news. Girlfriend sets boyfriend on fire after arguement... ... You know... maybe my wanting to be in a relationship is a BAD idea after all. ^^;;;

Yippie! Got my "airship" method working for my RPG. Something that came to mind when listening to the Final Fantasy X soundtrack yesterday at my job. It's basically the same idea like FFX with where you select your destination and go. It's an easier set up for the coding for me and I think a little more impressive cause of the cosmetics. ^_^ Just... can't find right BGM for it... Sick of listening to the airship theme from FFX. o.o

Gurururu.... MP3.com annoying me... Want to access individual Japanese artists but keeps taking back to homepage. >.< I wonder if the artists known that they are losing curious viewers... such as me! Gurururu.... mmm... need new muzak.

Oh, yes, some of you might notice that I somehow post for the day REALLY early. The reason behind that is that I will go to work early to eat breakfast. So, while making a mess all over my desk with toast and jelly, I type up my journal entry. Course, doing this, I normally forget to write something in the evening. I know for sure I won't be typing something tonight. KINGDOM HEARTS! ... That and my bro recording wrastlin'!!! That's right, Roo, more wrastlin' to suck you in!!! MWA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!

Well, folks, see ya later! ... ... Possibly way later. =p

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners