Monday, Sept. 23, 2002
Stolen Heart

Update: Promises are meant to be broken.
Eheheheheh... Looks like no battle demo, yet. Gotta do a bunch of cleaning with the files to make sure it's not too large in the end. I know I didn't promise anything, but I could think of a title to this update. ^^;


Ehehehehehe.... sorry folks! I've been distracted lately by playing or watching Roo play Kingdom Hearts. ^^;;; She's REALLY far now, towards the end of the game. I think I'll let her do all the work and then I'll go for all the secrets when she's done. >D While not watching her during story parts, I've been working on sprites for my RPG. I might release a single battle only deal to show off what I have accomplished (read: wasted time) on so far. Until then, see ya folks later!!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners