Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002
Just an ordinary day.

Well, now I know what it's like to be disturbed during a good dream. Well, no person woke me up, but something did startle me in the early morn. I was actually enjoying the dream I was having. What may this dream be about? Sorry, folks, can't tell ya that. This is something to discuss with my best friends. ^_~ SO why post this? Well, I just wanted to say I know what it's like to be disturbed, that's all. ^^

Mmm... I hope my roommate plays KH before me. I'm was getting close to having the battle demo prepared last night. ... But... Roo stopped playing KH last night and temptation called me. ;_; My will is so weak! Well, that changes probably after getting my ass kicked by a boss 3 times in a row. ^^;;;

Mmm... I can see I'm gaining weight. Not good. Need to take better care of meself, yes. Most people would say I look fine and say I'm thin. Guess what, people? You're no seeing where it's all going. Plus, since I'm young, I can suck it in. o.o Right, well... need to start drinking water and milk again and cut down on the sody pop. Plus, three meals of fast food in a two day span is not helping. ^^;

Well, I'll post more later. Gotta start my shift! Everyone, take it easy! ^_^

::NINJA POOF::

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners