Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002
Click ::pause:: Click ::pause:: Click...

Aye, these sprites be causing me a lotta trouble, yes. This is what's holding me back on releasing a battle demo for my RPG. I'm currenty working on the standard attack animation and for some reason, it's very choppy compared to the other two I have done. So now I'm having to go back and create more detailed inbetweens for the animation and it's being a pain. They have to be perfect so I can kick all the RPG Maker 2000 developers' asses! Competitive? ... ::squishes fingers:: A litte... ^^; Oh, well... Once I get this done, all I have to do is palette swap the color of the sword and it'll be done! ... Well, with the exception for three swords. Stupid special weapons! o.o

Played more Kingdom Hearts last night after watchin' some wrastlin'. Went and skipped an area and went to "HB." (Trying to not spoil anything here. ^^) Went and defeated ****** in their first form which was easy. NOW that second form... Damn! That was quite the boss. ^^ I was sweating when I fought that boss and it wasn't even the final boss! o.o ... So, yeah,... got my ass kicked. I think I'll go back and beat that one world I skipped and finish the last tournament. ... THEN I'll go fight the boss of "HB."

A little something that crossed my mind about meself that I was thinking about the other night. Uh, this is personal garbage, so if you're not interested, then just head on out. I won't post anything else under this entry.

::waits::

Alright! Don't say I didn't warn you. I remember when I actually had a large group of friends to hang out with mainly because of my Japanese class. The female portion of these friends would always say I'm different. Like Crow from MST3K! ... o.o ... Anyhow, I know I do deeds and acts of kindness because of the way I was raised. (Thanks, Mom and Dad! That's why I was bullied! @.@) But they would say I'm different from other guys. ::blink:: ^^ Eh heh... I wanted to believe I was. I tried to be different from other guys. I suppose so I could be liked? (Well, I meant more as friendship cause I didn't have many female pals.) ::shrugs:: They just didn't know I was hiding the truth. I did try hard to fight it and be different and was successful to an extent. But, ever since the bad mishap, I've been thinking about how I am no different from most guys. With the same thought almost 24/7 and dreams of the same nature. Mmm... It doesn't really bother me always especially if I'm having a good time doing something. Now, being alone or certain subjects will get me thinking about it, but it's not gonna be one of those things that drive me crazy. It's... just a thought.

I don't remember what led up to it, but I remember admitting all the truths about myself to one of my female pals cause I just didn't care anymore. Not caring as in it doesn't bother me. After doing so, I learned more about her true self and we became more open with each other. It was very interesting to me cause it just felt more comfortable to talk to that person. I guess this makes us even better friends. One of the few distant friends who actually stays in contact with me. ::hug:: She's a sweet girl who enjoys speaking her mind. >D Her boyfriend better take good care of her cause if he doesn't... ::shakes fist:: Me, a brother-like figure??? ... ... ::looks around:: ^_^;;; Of course not! ::cough::

Oh, I strayed away. ^^ Anyway, though I try to act different, I know I'm not. Mmm, actually, it's probably best to be quiet about being the real thing in person. ^^ I'd probably end up being rude. So, yeah, just a thought I wanted to get out of me head and nothing really that big to me. ^_^

Okay, folks, I'm running late for my shift so catch you all later! ^___^ ::squish::

The oddly very happy Jon.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners