Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002
Finally!

Update: Grrr...
Well, already problems with the demo. THOUGH I tested it, i'm getting complaints. I don't know what the problem is. Open the file RPG_RT.ini and it should have the following in it:
[RPG_RT]
GameTitle=Untitled
MapEditMode=2
MapEditZoom=1
FullPackageFlag=1
If it doesn't, fix it so it does so. If that fails, then you're gonna have to download RPG Maker 2000. ... Dammit, the main site is gone and I can't find a mirror. Gah, ... what a pain in the ass. >.< I'll have to post something later. Sorry, folks. ::upset::


Hehe... I had a gushy dream last night. It was pleasant... I enjoyed it. o.o I'm such a romantic dork.

Ahem, anyhow... FINALLY! I got a battle demo done for my RPG. It was kinda rushed in the end, but nonetheless, it's done! You can download the demo here. Now how does one play? Why, like this!

Enter:
All - Confirm choice
World - Talk/Examine

Escape:
All - Cancel choice
World Map - Open Menu

Mmm... I believe that's it. Tired of messing with it.... sleep calls me... Night, folks!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners