Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002
Fear

Update: Piccu
Oh yeah, forgot I told a friend I'd upload this to my diary. Uh, it's a sketch of Yuiko, main female from my RPG. Now, I had a hard time with the body cause of the angle her head was at and plus trying to make her look small but not like she had a big head. I failed in that, thus is why it got chopped off. ^^; Man, I'm really hyper right now! Doing something that's not often. I'd say rare. RPing with Steph, though I'm not good at this stuff especially playing a character that I'm not too familiar with. It's so sappy that it's stupid in the funny way. Meh. I'm trying. Mmm... reminds me... must convert Steph to wrastlin' too. I mean, the girls got me to find yaoi amusing, so I must get them to find wrastlin' amusing. Well, no problem with Roo on that anymore. >D


Well, two things happened to me today: a bad thing and crappy thing. Now, the crappy thing is more of just ranting about how every little thing (not the JPOP group.) was against me today. But, it's best to leave those kinda of things at my job, unless it was something really wacky. What I plan to talk about is one of the two major fears I have.

Now, if you do read this diary, then you know sometime back, I was talking about my chest pains and that I was afraid of when the big one was gonna hit. Well, the big one struck me this morning as I was preparing for my day of manufacturing. Now, this was before things started to go sour, so I know it can't be related. I would tell you the name of the problem I have, but I'm so stupid, that I ignore that kind of stuff. Here is what happens: It's a sudden cramping in my chest. It just happens without any form of leading up to it. The pain is so severe that it causes my entire body to freeze in shock. One hand is normally clutching my chest while the other clutches whatever else is close by. I'll give a gasp from the pain and after that, it's a silent scream. I mean that I want to scream from the sheer pain, but nothing can come out. Last time, I was able to prevent myself from crying but I couldn't hold it in this time. The pain lasts for about 30 seconds to a minute, I guess, and then it's gone. I will admit this is one of the two things that really scares me cause I'm afraid that it can develop into something worse. Blah... And there's not anything I can do about it. It's just gonna happen. So... yeah. So, when I have my little chest cramps, it just puts a chill down my spine.

Mmm... sorry, folks. Been kinda negative for a bit. I'll try to be more positive from now on.

Jon.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners