Monday, Oct. 07, 2002
Distraction

Well, I was doing some art work and needed to look up a reference (cause one of chars clothes is based off of KOF2001 Andy Bogard. ^^) and got kinda side tracked. And one of the things that I came across was this. I don't know which was worse; Overdrawn at the Memory Bank or Street Fighter. ^^; While still surfing the same site, I came across this picture as well. It's so fargin' cute! And one final picture which spooked me but made me laugh. I know Cannon Spike has Street Fighter characters in it, but I didn't know Balrog (Vega in the US) was in it. o.O Hey, Balrog! Let me know when your band starts touring!

That is all. See ya folks!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners