Monday, Oct. 14, 2002
Ain't Gonna Change A Thing

Let me just flat out get to the point. I really shouldn't use my journal as my haven for bitching.

As usual, when I'm manufacturing, my mind is thinking away and most of the time it sucks. My personal issues are constantly coming up and it's the same old story every time. In the end, what good is bitching going to do me because it cannot change what has already happened. So, from this point forth, I will no longer discuss my personal issues and complaints on this journal, unless it's something wacky. I know it's normally good to vent about things, but when it comes to my personal problems, there really is not a good result.

So, sorry folks, to be a downer most of the time in this journal. I'll make up to you all in some way. ^^

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners