Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002
Ba~ka!

"If I can be serious for a minute."
Went and found that other link for my day or wrastlin' links! This one is for Storm Wrestling, homepage of wrestling superstar, Lance Storm. Again, it's just interesting to read these people's commentary cause you get to now them as who they are and not their TV character. So, go on! Check it out! ^_^


"I'm here to kick ass and chew bubblegum and I'm all out of gum."
Yup! Been a slow evening for me and all. Been having to back up a lot of the videos on my hard drive cause, well... I had less than a gig left on my 40 gig hard drive. ^^; So, that took me a couple of hours. What did I do in the meantime? Something productive? HA HA! You don't know me too well. I went and started over in Kingdom Hearts even though I was at the end of the game cause I'm weird like that. Well, also watching Steph kick major ass with her somewhat godly Sora, I thought to myself, "I WANNA DO THAT!" So, spent two hours kicking ass and taking names.

Went and added a couple of links to the "Other" section that are both related to wrastlin'. The first one I completely forgot about, Wrestlecrap. This site is a must see cause it goes over all the horrible gimmicks and storylines of wrastlin' in the past. This site use to be a big archive, but bandwidth was killing the webmaster. So, it's now updated weekly, normally every Friday, so check it out weekly! It has a wacky screen capture defining wrestlecrap every week!

The other link, I would technically put under friends cause it's a diary, but I don't personally know the person. It's the Diary of a Serial Thriller, Shane Helms. If you watch wrastlin', you'll know him currently as the Hurricane (though, I preferred him when he was in 3 Count, the wrastlin' boy band tag team. >D ) But, yeah, it's interesting to read this guy's stuff cause he sounds so much like a teenage geek, in a cool way. I have another one I'll be posting later as soon as I find it!


Sad fact, my ass!
ARGH! Apparently the lovely people who make RPG Tsukuru (Maker) are claiming that they can't release their latest version of RPG Tsukuru in the United States because of the illegal use and distribution of RPG Tsukuru 2000. Now, if I remember correctly, they never even fuckin' released RPG Tsukuru 2000 for the PC here in the States. Oh, wait, that's right, we got the ever so crappy and limited RPG Maker for the Playstatin. Thanks for the load of crap, guys! So, now why all of sudden are they bitching about this English translation now even though it's been around for some time? Oh, because you finally realize their's a market for the PC version? ARGH!!! Meh, whatever. As like most people, I'm still gonna continue. I was gonna stop, but screw ASCII! It's their own fault for failing to see the market in the US in the fist place.


Went and did some drawing while I was spending the night at me parents' place last night. Mainly did this cause Roo would keep yelling "HLA" so it got stuck in my head. This is actually the first drawing I have ever done of this type, so... it was kinda different. It's just a sketch right now. I'll probably never finish it because of its content.

Meh... whatever. I'm male so I'm stupid. Kinda bitter right now cause of a conversation this evening with some friends. I'm not mad at any of them but myself. I know things are suppose to be left in the past but I can't forgive myself for this. Because of my stupidity, things just don't feel the same. Blah... and I was in such a good mood. If the above link doesn't work, you can try here.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners