Friday, Oct. 11, 2002
Cosplay

Well, spending the night here at me parents' place and wasting the night away. I was drawing, but lost my motivation. Well, that and I was distracted by... Cosplay pictures! So, gonna post a long list of links of cosplayers that I liked or found amusing. To check out all the pics, go to A Fan's View for everything. Excellent site! See if you can find me playing as Kakashi and Zoro from Project A-Kon and Otakon!

Rita Repulsa from Power Rangers

Zell from Final Fantasy 8 ( WITH hotdog! YEAH! You go! >D )

A worthy attempt at Blues from Rockman.

Quistis from Final Fantasy 8. Grow~~l. ^_~

DANTE!!!! from Devil May Cry. ...and some guy from Weiss Kruez...

Interesting. Devil-Man? from Devil-Man.

A beautiful Tina from Final Fantasy 6

OH MY GAH! Shipwreck from G.I. Joe!!! KICK ASS!!!

LOL! Slash from Chrono Cross.

Swanky! Shipwreck with the Baroness and looks like a Cobra Solider. Where's Crimson Guard!???

LOL! Snake! Behind you! (Solid Snake from Metal Gear)

Shiva from Final Fantasy 10. Aye, must take a lot of patience to prepare this outfit.

Fan Service!!! for the guys. And more!

I tried looking for fan service for you ladies, but nothing. Sorry, gals! Okay, I think I'll stop there for now. ^^ Uh, well, back to trying draw! Take care everyone!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners