Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002
Ketchup

Aye, where have I been these past few days? Mmm... let's see, Monday, I was mentally exhausted with trying to work on the Flash project for my company. I'll go into that later. So, I kinda just bummed around that evening, watching Roo play WildARMs 3. It was around 10 that I decided to call it quits for the day cause I was just too tired. Tuesday, Steph... er, the little one... >D came over ... and um.... ::gets distracted with a late dinner and more Invader Zim episodes:: ... RIGHT! Well, Tuesday, watched wrestling and Tennis no Oujisama and worked on sprites. Tonight... uh... more Zim and late dinner... ARGH! Well... yeah! I'll talk later! Gotta get to work!

Take care everyone!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners