Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002
Man, Who Zapped My Energy!?

Aye, does my body feel ever so exhausted and I didn't really do much today. Let's see, had to drag myself otu of bed when Roo woke me up. I so did not want to leave my bed this morning. I mean, at least an hour more of sleep would have been satisfying. Anyhow, dropped her off at work and went to get the car's oil changed a few little maintenance deals on it. Afterwards, went to my parents' place to begin the laundry. Took my bro to the grocery store as a favor since he was going to dry the clothes for me. I needed for him to dry my clothes so I could go back to the apartment to clean and rearrange the apartment.

The whole reasoning behind the rearrangement is cause Roo and I had our comps across the room from each other. And, well, there are moments where I'd just get this aura from her of not wanting to be in the same room as me. And, well, we did discuss some time ago that we need our privacy, so TA-DA! I am now typing this entry from the bedroom of the apartment. Though the lease goes up towards the end of January, I think this will be quite good for the both of us. PLUS, the living room looks so much more spacious now! I'm very pleased with the results. Though, I wish the living room was just a tad bit larger so the DDR pad wouldn't be so close to the TV. Meh, can't win 'em all.

But, yeah, that was my day... After finishing up, I just plopped myself on the catch and watched some old Transformers episdoes. I started dozing off, so I forced myself to the bedroom and just chilled in my bed while having me metal music play in the background.

The girls returned from dinner (I passed up dinner with them this time to finish the cleaning.) and we proceeded to watch Tennis no Ouji-sama and some other series. I played Suikoden on my wittle PS1 and kinda looked up here and there since the anime is run off my computer to the TV.

The Little One just left a little while ago and now, here I am, typing this entry. Right now, I'm looking at my pic of Subaru from .hack//sign and need to motivate myself to finish it. I'm gonna screw around with this pic so I'll chat with you folks later. Take care!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners