Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002
Rainy Day = Lazy Day

Oh, yeah... quite the day! Me and Roo just bumming around. Motivation? What's that? ... course, with the internet down, it doesn't help. ^^ Live without the internet? You're not human! But, yeah... We were suppose to go work on costumes at Steph's today and well... we didn't want to go anywhere. ... It was wet and stuff.... ... with the rain... and the hurting... and the pain. o.o

Did I mention that I'm happy with the new living room setup? Well, I AM! ... DAMMIT! ... o.o; But, yeah... only down thing was Roo cut herself on the plastic floor mat that's used for DDR playing while jumping out of bed to get the phone. Bad cut... she showed me. Grr.... not happy. I guess this is god trying to tell me, "HAH! You can't get away that easily with being happy!" ... He's always getting the last laugh... punk...

Speaking of the new layout which I am so happy with, I'm hoping Roo is happy with it. ... ::looks at Roo:: ... BE HAPPY WITH IT! ::squishes her face into a smile:: THERE! ... Now go away and enjoy your privacy you wacky girl you. ... If this was a sitcom, the crowd would be cheering as she entered the room. o.o

Which reminds me of another thing! Roo and I were watching Married With Children... and the fact that we can remember the episode and other bits and pieces is really sad. ^^ Meh, I use to watch the show religiously with the family... well, minus my mom. ^^ I forgot how good the dialogue was in that show. Ah.... memories... ::wipes tear::

So, yeah, there really is no REAL journal entry for today cause... well, there was nothing done today. ^^ I'm gonna go away myself and finish this Subaru pic.... finally. =p

Take care you wacky people you!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners