Monday, Nov. 11, 2002
Butt Out. ^^;

Status: Tired
Sound: Music Off

I can honestly understand how Roo feels. I've picked up listening to metal music again and makes me want to revert back to my metal days. But, yeah... But you're not boring in real life, Roo! I mean, what? We pump you up with sugar and you're ready to roll! >D Right, well, you know there's that thing that's missing in your life but you don't know what it is. So, the craving of wanting to know what it is, or in this case, wanting to do something new, kicks in. Well, this is how I see it.
Anyhow, the main reason for the title to this entry is that I want to help Roo, but I should really mind my own business. Whenever anything comes up, I always want to help. It's the darn sense of concern again, folks. ::spazzes:: j/k. =p But, nah, if there's a way to help, I'm always willing to do whatever even if it means sacrificing something... Like this goat! ::holds up a goat:: Oops... metal days slipping in there. @.@ It's the devil's music, yeah~~~!!! Ahem... Confound this thing called a heart! =p Sorry, I'm not a good conversationalist. You just have to strike the right nerve with me to get me yapping. That, or find me when I'm hyper and I'll just start spitting out nonsense! ... Meh, I'm a listening rather than a talker. It bites. ^^; Well, Roo, I'll go clubbing with you! I just hope you don't mind being embarrassed! >D ::does the Mash Potato::


Blah!

Status: Exhausted
Sound: Breaking Point - One Of A Kind

I don't know why or what caused it but, gah, was I ever so exhausted today. I could barely motivate myself to do anything at my job all day. The only thought that ran through my mind was how I wanted to sleep. ^^ I think I'm gonna request at least one day off before the bosses leave town. But, yeah... came home, ate dinner and took a very short nap. I was freezing my butt off yet woke up in a pile of sweat. Mmm, I guess I had a nightmare but can't remember it. Oh well. Think I'll do a little more inking/drawing and call it a day.

Ninja POOF!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners