Friday, Nov. 15, 2002
Movie Time

Mood: Tired
Music: Every Little Thing - jump

I'm technically typing this on Saturday, but it's really about Friday. Went and got my review for my job and got a 70 cent raise. It'd be great and all, but too bad taxes will just eat that up easily. ^^;

Went and saw the new Harry Potter movie with the girls and a couple of their co-workers. Absolutely entertaining, yes, yes. But, yeah, I see how this is not your typical children's story. And might I add that Emma Watson (Hermione) is going to grow up to be a beautiful woman. #^_^#;;; The guy who plays Malfoy... ... seems to have a creepy neck attached on his body. ... Well, it looked like that to me, at least. ^^ But, yeah, he's got that snobby ass look about him. And the rest... well, meh... damn you Potter and your good looks! o.o;;; WHAT!? ... ... I can be jealous if I want to be! HMPH! =p

Oh yeah, speaking of asses (and I don't mean the good ones. @.@), at the end of the movie, some old fart told Roo and the Little One to shut up. Yeah, very adult. I wanted to stand up to that, but, yeah... refrained from doing so. Roo was all "whatever" about it, but... but... o.o ... Gururururururu... Meh, life goes on. She's so carefree. ^^ Related to Rob Van Dam? ... Nah... cause Roo's not extreme. =p So, yeah, it's almost 2:00... I should be going to bed. (We went to the 10:30 showing.)

Uh, until next time, you all take care!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners