Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002
More stuff

Mood: Sleepy
Music: Mr. T with Motoaki.F. - Burning Heat

Update: VertaBreaker
This is for you, Roo. =p
(Credit: ShaneHelms.com and ChrisKanyon.com)


Nothing really eventful this evening. Did some more overtime ( -_- ) since Roo was closing. Not that I had much of a choice. Anyhow, picked her up, came home and watched wrastlin'.

Well, maybe the only eventful thing was that me messing around with Macromedia Flash at my job for a project. I'm actually having fun as I learn day by day on how to use it. Now I wanna make a webpage with Flash. >D

But, yeah... nothing much else to say. Gonna try to make me a new DDR CD after listening to my horrid selections from the previous one. GAH, what was I thinking? ^^

Good night, folks!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners