Monday, Dec. 16, 2002
A thought that's incomprehensible.

Update: Squishy
Oh yeah, things are good. How can I tell? My dreams. ::nod nod:: I haven't had any perverted dreams in a while, which is a plus, but I have been dreaming a lot recently and they have all been... .... mmm.... dunno how to describe them... best word I could think of: squishy. ^^


And yet again, another day wasted? Why? Cause I just don't feel like doing anything anymore. =p Spent the evening fooling around with the GameShark and trying to get it to work for Roo so she could play Kingdom Hearts in a god-like status. Well, hell broke loose as the use of her Abilities disappeared and the fact that she had the Kingdom Key at the beginning of the game screwed things up. Let this be a lesson to you folks, don't soft-boot a PS2 when using a GameShark. She was already at level 100, so she couldn't get her abilities back unless she started over. And since I'm such a gentleman (minus all the stupid things I've done), I took the time to figure out how to reverse her levels by modifying a Max LV code. Took a few tries and I was able to get her back down to Level 34. The funny part was, I told her to leave the Level modifier code on as she had the Quick Level Gain code on. Well, this caused the game to go insane and forever gave her level ups with every enemy killed, giving her stats that aren't even possible without cheating. Well, things got out of hand and the game went insane with all constant leveling up, forcing it to crash. ^_^; The game was already saved with her back down at Level 34, so she turned off the Level Modifier code and went on her merry way, smashing things left and right. She got all her abilities back and everyone was happy. There was much rejoicing. Ye~ah.

That about sums up my evening. Went and looked at some peoples' 3D artwork. There were some impressive ones that used the cel-shading techinque which were swanky.

As for the title of this entry, what I speak of that's incomprehensible is that the fact that... I'm doing okay. o.o; It's a thought that is so unknown to me. I haven't had anything to "angst" about, nothing to really get my mind thinking, and.... just... nothing really going on. Well, there's my job, but that doesn't count. To say I'm happy is a bit much, but... to say I've been actually doing good is okay. It's such a foreign thought... o.o Meh. ^^ Now if I can only get myself to relax and not be so tense. =p

Until next time, take care folks!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners