Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002
Craptasticular Artwork!

Update: Technicolor
Went and updated that Tidus x Yuna pic I drew yesterday with some color. It's incomplete at the moment, but, meh. I'm tired. I'm going to bed.
-_- ...zzz ...zzz ...zzz


Played Final Fantasy X with a GameShark the other day and I was at the point where Tidus and Yuna doing their underwater lip lock action with Suteki da ne playing in the background. And with the sudden abundance of squishy dreams lately, I went and drew a pic of the two that can be found at my webpage.

It's nothing I'm proud of. Actually, I'm not happy with it at all. Tidus' facial structure looks screwed up and Yuna looks nothing like Yuna. I'm upset that my lines are fine as you can see some bumpiness to them. I never really had a steady hand anyhow. ^^ But... meh... there's some new art for ya folks. The end.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners