Friday, Jan. 03, 2003
Dickhead of the Day

Me: "Good afternoon, PowerLung. How may I direct your call?"

Dickhead: (rushing as if it's the end of the world) "How much is your PowerLung?"

Me: (I go over the products with him)

Dickhead: "You've got to be crazy! My son got it for $14.95."

Me: "That must have been one of our competitors' products, sir."

Dickhead: "No, it says PowerLung on the side of it."

Me: "Well, sir, our product has never sold for that price, so I don't know how that can be."

Dickhead: "You've got to be crazy! $105 for a piece of plastic made in China!? It must only cost you $20 to make it!"

Me: "Actually, sir, our product is made in the USA."

Dickhead: "You should have made it in China, then it'd cost you $20."

Me: "If you like sir..." (I get cut off.)

Dickhead: "Good-bye."

Me: "Good-bye,..."

::click::

Me: "...dickhead."

WEEE~!!! I feel better now. ^_^ Mmm... maybe I should fake my chest pains when on the phone with these assholes. >D Now that I think about it, I bet these people call, planning to be assholes just so they can feel better about their pathetic selves. "Woo hoo! I bullied that sales person on the phone! I'm helluva tough now!" -- Yup. I bet they feel REAL good about themselves. Course, I could care less if they go to the competition. It's their loss in the end. ^_^ Blarg... he spoiled my train of thought, though. And I was on a role with this darn advertisement I have to create. >.< Curse you, dickhead!!! ::shaking fist in the air:: @.@

Mmm... I wanna change my layout, but I can't think of anything... mmm... mmm... mmm... ::blank:: o.o

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners