Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003
G.O.D. : Genitals of Doom

Update

Asshole: "Jon? This is [asshole] from [pain in the ass company].

Me: "Yes, how can I help you?"

Asshole: "[blah blah blah]. Do you do everything by PC?"

Me: "Yes?"

Asshole: "Okay, so you do your FedEx online."

Me: "Oh, no. All our Ground services are done in a book."

Asshole: "You don't do your labels online?"

Me: "No. Our Ground service is done by filling out a book. We only arrange pick-ups online."

Asshole: "Jon, Jon. (demanding and rude) You need to do it by PC. It's easier."

Me: "(mumbling) ...says you..."

Asshole: "I can't believe you don't do it by PC."

Me: "Okay, sir, I'll try that out. Your FedEx Ground account? (anything to get him to shut the hell up.)"

Asshole: "230164843" (Yes, that's their FedEx account number. >.<)

[more blah blah blah] ::click::

One of the many things I can't stand: A complete stranger telling me what I should do and how I should do my job. Who the fuck are you to tell me what to do? Fucking asshole... >.<

Update
Oh, Square did confirm the release of FFX-2 in the States. ^^;;;


Update
Downloaded the Final Fantasy X-2 trailer... very impressive. ^^; And an upskirt shot of Rikku. .. .. .. in her god-awful outfit. Got a close up of Paine and... she looks cute. ^^;;; The transformation sequences... is... uh... so... .... yeah. ^^ Shoujo anyone? And the female atagonist... uh, really dorky looking. A lot of futuristic stuff this time that was displayed in the trailer. Reminded me much of Final Fantasy VII, similar to the Makou Reactors. I have a hard time putting Yuna's voice with her new look cause... it just doesn't seem to go together. Innocent girl, not-so-innocent look, you know. ^^
My trailer didn't finish downloading... it got cut of just as Yuna and party were confronted by the Bahamut aeon and Rikku saying "Uso..." Dammit! NOW I'm interested in this game and its story. Honestly, with the sales of FFX in the US and the projected sales of FFX-2 for Japan, I have a feeling we MIGHT see this one in the States. >D But... yeah... ... ... mmm.... Talk about male fan service this time. Just about every female is 75% skin and 25% clothing versus 50% skin and 50% clothing in the previous title. @.@ ... Yup. Very curious about this one.


Update
My patience grows very thin with my company. No, let me rephrase. My patience grows very thin with my boss and the co-owner. They WILL be the death of me. >.<


Update
Stupid perverted dreams. ^^; ... I need to get laid. #^^#;;; And, no, I'm not going into detail this time. >p


This is what happens when three perverted minds work together. ^^;;; And this is what causes three perverted minds to go to hell. ^^;;;;;; I'm sure someone will like this G.O.D. to shoot on you. o.o; ... Gah, I'm so burning. ^^

Not much of an eventful day, but it was good just to chill. Went to lunch with the girls as they brain stormed on their idea and I sorta though on mine. After that, ... um... did... something... ... sorta did RPG stuff on the comp. ... um... looked up music.... and.... that's about it. Played sore Suikoden II ... and... Roo and I are going to see wrastlin'! ... That's it, really. So long!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners