Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003
Bleh.

Update
I'm putting my friends in my RPG I ever so slowly creating. Here's one of them. She came out really adorable as like in real life. ::pinches her cheek:: ... ::then gets his ass kicked:: ;_; Why are my friends so cruel to me!!! @.@


Update
Modified my personal page to match this journal.


Update
Oh, yeah... I drew a wrestler.


Update
It looks more like a demented rat...


Update
I drew a bunny. Then he died. @.@


Update
...and I'm bored. ^^


I hate being male with hormones. Bleh. The end. Oh, and I'm lacking motivation. -.- ...zzz ...zzz ...zzz

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners