Friday, Jan. 10, 2003
Stuff again

Song: RIZE - Why I'm Me

Mmm... not much accomplished this day. I was able to take it somewhat easier today at work, though there were points were it got a little stressful. Meh. It's the weekend. Yippie. Got home a little late cause I was out with the girls eating and they were discussing ideas for a collaboration project of theirs. I had my input here and there but wasn't really on the creative side. Plus, it dealt with religion and, well, my knowledge of religion is close to none. All I could really do is make pathetic wise-cracks here and there. ^^ Bleh. Came home, jumped on the computer and... ... ... well, couldn't stand the desk area so I cleaned up. It's much better now and more spacious. ... Well, for now. Right now, listening to a JPOP Live365 station to try and catch up on what's new in the JPOP world. This band's style is very ... American sounding. ^^

Found a bunch of my RPG notes tucked away, so I'm going to accumulate all of them and see what I come up with. Until then, .. uh, the usual. Take care! ^_^

Jon 

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners