Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003
Twist of Fate

Wrestlefest
Roo was watching TV with that bored aura about her. Well, so I thought. Anyhow, I reminded her that we had free rentals with Blockbuster (the video store for those who live in a cave) and asked if she wanted to go now of later. She wanted it now. I agreed and we were off to the local video store! WHOOSH! Our first trip was a failure, ending up empty handed. We made a trip to the second one a few miles from our home. Success! I noticed Halloween Havoc '94 and grabbed it. What was on it, I didn't know nor did I care. It was finally a WCW video! We browsed the pre-viewed videos for anything tasty. She found The Best of RAW Vol. 3 for $2.99! I couldn't believe. I picked it up and saw that it was $12.99. I mentioned this to Roo. She didn't hear me being that she stated once again that it was $2.99. ^^; I corrected her once again that it was $12.99. Nothing. ^^;; She EVENTUALLY noticed that it was $12.99. Roo, it helps if you move your thumb out of the way of the "1". =p Anyhow, trip two was a success! It was time to visit a new one. A video store in which we have yet to raid. We were off, again! WHOOSH! On our travel, she spotted another Blockbuster just right around the corner from our grovery store. No hesitation was made to take the next turn and proceed to this one that was much closer. Goldmine. >D Went and grabbed 4 videos from it. One was another WCW video: Spring Stampede '99. Success and more current. I also grabbed WWF Summerslam '94 and '95 for my nostalgic reason, as well as the Royal Rumble '98. What crap do these video have in store for us? Why, plenty! This will be a weekend of Wrestlecrap! What makes it better is we have yet to visit that far off video store, the closer one has plenty left to grab still and.... I have $8 left on my gift card and still free rentals left to go! WOOOO~~!! Next weekend will be even more delightful. MWA HAHAHAHAHA!!! o.o


Boston Public
Okay, playing Suikoden II again... and, well... Just like Boston Public, I wanna go to this school!


Dickheads
I just don't get these customers that we have calling. They basically call asking why our product is so special and we have to explain to them why. And even when doing so, it's not good enough for them. They want to know everything there is even though we explained to them why are product is special and why it's better than the rest. These dickheads seriously need to take the stick out of their ass. On second thought. They can keep the stick in their ass and just go to hell. >.<


Bir~~~~~~~dma~~~~~~~n!
Mmm... did the Post Office run today and just being in the sun for a few minutes felt really good. Mmmm... toasty. Infact, my neck is not cramping as much anymore nor is my headache as bad. Thank you, Sun, for your... sun power! o.o


Where's the savings?
I don't understand the "usefullness" of coupons these days. Save $0.75 on (2) two of some cereal product. Why would I need two boxes of some cereal? Or 3 of the same canned product when I only need 1 for the entire year. ::shakes head:: I just don't get it. ^^


Matress Mac
Argh... Ugh... ^^ I think I need to purchase a new matress... Body very stiff and neck all cramping. And I really wanted to waste money on nonsense items. @.@ Drats. At least Matress Mac will "SAVE YOU MONEY!" ::jumps up holding a wad of cash:: ... Yes, I am a dork.


Update: Whishy-Washy
Yes I am. o.o


Update: Stupid Dummy Head
I'm a bad dancer, Roo? HUH!??? Well... you're... uh.... you're........ um..... a stupid dummy head! >p


What does the title have to do with anything? Nothing, really. I'm a Mattitude whore. That's all. @.@ Happy, Roo! I said it! >.<

Bleh... things have been feeling empty lately. I was all into working on my RPG and art recently and just suddenly, I can't bring myself to do it anymore. I can't bring myself to do much anymore, actually. I'm really not happy with my job, either. Wait, let me rephrase. I'm really not happy with my bosses of my job. Yet, I don't want to go through the trouble of having to find another one. Something is just missing. Something is not adding up. I don't know. Angst angst angst? I dunno. ^^; I guess I just don't feel happy. Well, no, I mean, cause when I'm talking with me pals and what not on things I can relate to, then it's yippie yahoo. Yes, I just said "yippie yahoo". Well, besides things I know, it's usual complete silence from me. Am I boring? Possibly. I remember when I started hanging out with my male friends again, for a very short period of time. I realized that when I was hanging out with them, we had nothing in common whatsoever. I honestly found them boring. Bleh... I dunno what's up. I suppose it's because I have ideas and I want them instantly done. I wanna be lazy. ^^;; Meh, again, I dunno. Maybe it's my job. I suppose the stress is really taking a lot of energy out of me. Maybe it's all the personal things around me. Maybe it's my mindless ramblings? Maybe it's the guy down the street, holding the pitchfork and yelling at all the pigs that ride their bicycles about how they need to buy spackle for the goddess o the toilet. ... I dunno. I'm tired. ^^;;; Something is just missing to fill this... emptiness? Hey, guess what? I dunno. ^^;;;;

In other news, I bought Fozzy! Yes, I'm a dork. I haven't had a real chance to actually focus on listening to it since I haven't had the time. Speaking of being a dork, Roo and I are going out to see WWE RAW at the Compaq Center in February! WEEE~~!!! And since house shows normally don't sell out, we're gonna make complete and utter idiots of ourselves. Well, she said she was going to first, so I said I'd join her. Nothing like yelling "POWERBOMB" when two local lightweights go against each other! @.@

It's another wrestling night, so I know I'll be watching Smackdown! with Roo. I really want to play more Suikoden II tonight but at the same time... bleh. Maybe if I hook up the old TV in the bedroom with the PSOne... Mmm... that's not a bad idea. Well, except for the high pitch noise. ^^ At least it can get that TV out of the hallway. Blarg... I dunno.

I know what it is! I need a freakin' vacation. Relaxation! Well, not that my body knows the meaning of that word. ^^ Just time off from my job for an extended period of time would be good. Go, grab the girls, and just DRIVE!

Wait! The answer is right infront of me. I need to be extreme! Yeah, that's these kids do today. Extreme stuff. Wait... kids.... OH GAH! I'm getting old. ;_; I'm almost 22. TWENTY-TWO!!! Blah. Wait... cool, if I'm a hermit now. I WILL become a bitter old man! >D
::image of Jon shaking cane at little kids:: "Keep off my property!"
::Roo walks up:: "Aren't you dead, yet?"
@.@

Okay, seriously. I rambled on long enough. I'm outta here... TO THE EXTREME!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners