Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003
You're the breast.... er... I mean the best.

First things first, thank you ladies for your assistance with me artwork. I mean, who better to ask when it come to drawing a woman than another woman. ^_^; I'm currently in the process (well, technically after this entry) of fixing that pic. What can I say? I tried working off of a tutorial to my best. Practice makes perfect, though... I don't see myself drawing them in a good while. ^^ ::looks around:: That whole breasts thing is my problem area. #o.o#;;; The hard part now is to top that off with some hot looking guy. Another problem area of mine. ::thinks:: Man... my characters are plain and boring just like me. ^^ ::cough::

::fiddles around with the pic a little bit::

Now then, as you can see. There's been a slight modification to the appearance of this journal. It has now been fitted for all screens of 800x600 resolution and above. I have no clue why I had it setup for 640x480. ^^ ::shrugs:: Another thing I did, since I don't update the art page itself is I added links to all the current artwork of mine towards the bottom of the page. You can find a quick link to the current artwork on your right over there. So, yeah... I'll have a top image like thing sometime soon.

::fiddles with the pic some more::

Mmm... Poor Jeff. I really have a bad habit of not finishing art.

::looks at the pic:: ... Damn... I hate it now. ^^ ::fiddles with it more::

RIGHT! Anyhow! I've been cluttered with a lot of jobs at my ... job. ^^ One of which was a multimedia brochure for the product we sell. Well, that's been pushed off and pushed off some more because of software issues, legal issues and whatnot. My boss came up to me today and understands my situation but she needs the multimedia project done by mid-March. If I am able to finish the project by that time, she has offered me a $500.00 bonus (Yes, Five-Hundred). I told my boss that I couldn't accept something like that. I'm only doing my job that I am responsible for. The gears shifted in my head and I thought that my dad and my roommate would kill me to pass up such an offer. ^^; In the end, my boss says I have no choice cause I work too hard for the company. ::shrugs:: I guess I do. I dunno. I thought everyone else worked just as hard. ::blink blink:: But... I guess I am in charge of many tasks around the business. Well, either way, it's all good. Just more money I can put towards a new car. ::sigh::

There's not much else to talk about. I'm gonna play around with this drawing some more and possibly post an update on that later.


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Champion
Hisako
VERSUS

Challenger
Not Roo

Thanks, Roo. Yeah, I got rid of that stupid bra-like thing... It was just stupid looking. I made the modifications and... I hope they are "perky" enough. ^^; Oh, by the way. I failed to mention that there was another stipulation in the title defense of the reigning champion, Hisako. You get no rematch! HA!

And thank you, too, Hisako. Well, it's not often that I am able to draw a female. Thus is why I said I got lucky with this pic. I have a very hard time with them and can't seem to make them attractive, so I normally will just stick to males... though, they are boring looking, too. Bleh. As for Roo's comment, don't listen to a word she says! I will make you the best damn champion there is!

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners