Apr. 21, 2003
Wrestlecrap

Nobuo Uematsu - The Evil Lord Exdeath

Sorry, folks! No art, no nothing today... Hmm... Double negative. ^^ I ain't not no sucker... WEE~! Anyhow, got distracted messing with sprites today and researching up mythical beings and what not, which is fun and interesting. Don't expect anything tomorrow, either. Why not check back Thursday?


There is not much I can say to this. ^^; Roo and I were spending a good amount of time at Half Price books again when she came up to me with this. Being the idiot that I am, I couldn't say no to this CD, thus immediately yanked it from her hands and added it to my stack. This adventure for me didn't come out as great for the CDs, but I think the wrestling CD will make up for that. ^^ Here is this weeks picks:

10,000 Maniacs - Love Among the Ruins
Natalie Merchant - Tigerlilly (Curse you for going solo! =p)
Danny Elfman - Batman Returns Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
and THE WRESTLING ALBUM!!! ^_^

That's all for this week. Currently working on two subjects: Came up with a way to do the battle system for me RPG since it's gonna be 8-bit style. The other is a piece of art by one of my favorite artists from Bob and George. Megami-chan did a sketch and I'm CGing it. She doesn't know it, yet. I'm sure she'll love it. ^_^

I'll probably have a preview tomorrow. Until then, POOF!

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners