Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003
Snap your fingers, ladies and gents.

Update: What's the hub bub?
Watchin' wrastlin' and Torrie Wilson comes on the screen and Roo made the comment about her Playboy pictures. This sparked my curiosity, (which I am weak to) so I decided to check them out. And I see what Roo means. Looks like she doesn't want to be there or that sense of being uncomfortable. Kinda like she's asking herself "What was I thinking?" Meanwhile, Billy Kidman is saying, "That's right! You can look at her all you want but you'll never have her like I do." - Good for ya Billy! You can keep her. ^^; Well, he really didn't say that...

In other news... uh... ... stuff! ^^ I know I can't afford a new car cause I don't have any credit! So gotta get me a credit card of some type. Wal-Mart sounds good and easy.

Um, my job sucks, but I finally got most of the pressured deadlines out of the way. ::sigh::

Mmm... my hormones annoy me. Like you wanted to know. ^^; Or is it my hormones? Either way, I get, um... you know.... way too much. ::cough:: #>_<# Bitch, bitch, bitch. =p

Downloaded an illegal version of RPGMaker 2003 since Enterbrain will NOT be releasing it here in the States. Grrr... There's a lot more that I have to learn now, especially with the animation sets. It has a side-view battle system, though which I'm happy with.

Totally sucks that this war is happening, but I'll be happy when it comes to an end. Normally not one to say how I feel but I just feel like doing it now. ::shrugs:: It's a shame that these soldiers are having to fight cause Sadaam couldn't be trusted on his word (like Pyongyong[sp?] in North Korea). I can't believe these soldiers were also sent in such old equipment, losing their lives in such stupid ways like the accidents that have occurred on our own error. It'll be great when it comes to an end and Iraq can begin a new. Is it truly America's freedom that makes us so evil to these other countries. And the US and other countries plan to help bring Iraq back together after this war which makes me wonder what the changes are in Afghanistan after the Taliban and Bin Laden were pushed out. And what's up with Pyongyong of North Korea? It's like a kid being immature as a cry out for attention. ::shrugs:: Again, I am normally very quiet about these kind of issues and normally don't say this, but I'm happy to be an American.

Thank you.

...Course, I wouldn't mind being Canadian. @.@


Job bad... Economy bad... Jon sad.

I'm a poet!

Thank you everyone for your comments for me sprite art. I suppose I should post more of that since that's where all my time goes... Oh, wait. Not anymore. My life is now my job... ;_;


f r e s h   b r e a t h

none

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners