Monday, Mar. 24, 2003
A BIG F-U!

Damn spoiled people of today! FUCK! Even if sprite artwork is not gorgeous, it's still fucking art, dammit, and to say it as not good looking is only insulting my art. All of this over my damn AIM icon, too. And this person goes on and on only to just dig themselves a deeper grave and just insulting me in every way possible even with me saying that they are irritating me with their comments. Well, fuck you, dammit!

Gah, I honestly hate how this year is going. And, with my boring life, I feel less and less caring about this online journal deal. ... So, don't expect any real updates, if at all for some time, unless something good finally happens. Heh...


f r e s h   b r e a t h

none

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners