Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003
Blarg

Over 4 hours of watching Food Fight... want to watch more... but have to do laundry in the morning. Dammit...... ... ... ::twitch:: ... ::drags computer with him:: @.@


Spent the rest of my evening watching that Food Fight j-drama. ... And I think I've seen it all. He's gone against a guy that was suppose to be as good, a big guy who was always picked on but wanted to be a sumo, an evil (and I SWEAR gay) magician who has no sense of taste, eats super spicy foods and uses hypnotism to make his opponents feel weak, AND... now get this, a woman who is possessed by a dead jealous lady who died in an avalanche 40 years ago and cannot feel cold cause, well... she's dead. What wacky food eating contestant will be in the next episode!? I can't wait! But first, shower. And I'll have to post images of Mr. Magician later. @.@


"My appetite is as big as the universe!"

Ihara Mitsuru - Food Fight

Greatest bad ass line ever! ... Okay, it's not. @.@


Spent this evening looking for SNES roms. Then I came across an amusing page that "reviewed" the games they had available. There are two people who run the site and their commentary was great for Gundam Wing: Endless Duel:

Okay, so it's not completely translated. The story will not make sense to you at all, buuut... It's a pretty good game. The music's even pretty good (at least in the intro...)

And you get to fight with robots! Kick Ass!

It's in Japanese as those of you ranking above monkey-level on the IQ-scale have probably realized already... Those of you who find yourselves within that range, will probably never have watched the show either (we were foolish enough to try). It's awful! It's the awfullest!!! The animation is definitely the worst ever, and they're so bloody cheap that only important characters are allowed to move at all. Once in a while...

Yeah, I hear ya. I had about 26 episodes of the series on my HD, but after watching ep 1, I just had to throw all of them in the recycle bin. Actually, I couldn't find the recycle bin at once, because my eyes were hurting from the Horrendous animation!

And to top it all off, the characters all have silly names, like Heero and Tallgeese, the pilots are all pathetic kids and did I mention that many characters look different every time they turn their heads because the animators suck so bad they aren't able to make them look the same?!?!

And don't get us started on that Dragonball Z-stuff!

Yes, very amusing. ^_^


I had the delight of watching Ready to Rumble on Wednesday night. It stars David Arquette, former WCW World Champion. Yup, that's how much meaning their championship belt had. Read the review and enjoy. ^_^


I'm so BORED...


Wow! I haven't even touched my RPG one bit tonight. ^^; Was reading Roo's journal and I know I should take it seriously but I couldn't get an image out of my head. So, folks, I'll show you want I mean. If the first act won't piss her off the second act will. "Here comes the pain." - Gah, I'm such a wrastlin' dork.


WOO~! Weekend! Time to spend the entire weekend working on my RPG! >D Damn, I need to hire a staff for this. @.@


Yes, since I couldn't sleep, I did spend almost a good two hours in the bathroom! Luckily my cramps are gone. But, how did I pass those two hours? Why, working with the disgusting thing god has passed to me called "legs." Yes, that's right, spent almost 2 hours shaving my horrible bushes called "legs." Trust me, they were never a pretty sight and I for one NEVER liked them. But, I don't think god wanted me to have nice legs cause was it a pain to shave. And my hair is so thick, you can see some stubble. >.< I dunno how you ladies (and some guys) do it. Especially over the knee cap. But then again, I was using an electric razor. Bah, should have bought one of the flat kinds instead of those tri-circular ones! Why am I telling you this? Cause, I have nothing to really talk about today. ^^; ...

Roo busted out laughing when she found out what I was doing as I flaunted my legs at her. @.o; At first, she thought I died and was wondering if she should check up on me. If you do not know, I have a lovely heart condition that Roo has had the honor of seeing happen twice. But, she probably forgot about that and I was just a thought in the back of her head. Hehe. =p Course, if she did check up on me, I was prepared to scream some weird statement back. You know, "Don't spoil the mood" or "Stay away, it's a horrible sight in here" or just something all out stupid. I eventually sneezed and she was happy to know I was alive and apparently announced it to her online pals. ... I guess. ^^ Course when Roo disappears for a long time, I know she's has her head stuck in a book.

This is sad. My entry for today is about me shaving my legs. ^^; Um, I think I'll go work on Millia and then to bed!


Grrr... want to sleep... So tired this morning. So tired this evening. Having horrid stomach cramps. Can't sleep. Lack motivation. Grrr...

Some reason, had Wake Me Up Before You Go Go by WHAM stuck in my head when Roo kicked me this morning. It drove me insane. @.@ Dun wanna find links for that. Do a search. ^^

I go spend rest of life in bathroom. ::dies::

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners