Friday, Aug. 01, 2003
More stuff than the usual stuff. ... Well, not really.

Saw "28 Days Later" with m&m. Go to Roo's diary for review of it. It saves me the trouble. =p

Nothing much else to report. Ate dinner, watched anime. ... Yup. Dunno what to do this evening. Bored...


LOL! Yes, WHAT would Jesus drive?

And there! Looking MUCH better so far. >D ... ::is arrested:: WHAT!??? It's not real!!!


After looking at her... she has been bothering me in the back of my mind. I GAVE IN! ... and I sketched this pile of crap. I really hate how the pose came out so I stopped. I'm gonna draw her again at a different angle and in a different pose next time. As my friend Abe put it, her age is the reason she's so hot. ^^; That boy ain't right. =p


I really gotta stop looking at Steph's away message. I dunno how many more times I can take a shower bottle to the head and being called a bloody perv. ::rubs forehead:: X.o;;;

But then again, I was reading the latest English release of Shounen Jump and saw a picture of Sakura from Naruto. I thought to myself, "damn, she looks super sexy like that." Then I saw her age: 12 years old. ... I felt dirty the rest of the afternoon. @.@


This is mainly for Roo and for anyone else interested in WildARMs:

After announcing WildARMS Alter Code: F for the PlayStation 2 at yesterday's PlayStation Meeting, Sony Computer Entertainment has revealed some information regarding the newest addition to its popular western-themed RPG series. Alter Code: F will actually be a remake of the original Wild ARMS, featuring several improvements over the original PlayStation One title. The character designer in charge of Wild ARMS 3 will return to handle the design work for the remake. While the designs will be similar to those of the third installment, they will not be toon-shaded. Furthermore, two hours of event movies and voice acting will be implemented. The number of active members in your party will remain at three, however, the total number of characters will be increased to eight. As a pre-order goodie, Japanese players can look forward to a Wild ARMS Series Feature DVD, containing movies and artwork from all installments.

Wild ARMS AlterCode: F will be available in Japan sometime this winter.

Source: RPGFan

Well, I WAS trying to sleep because of this cold. JUST as I was getting comfortable my cell phone, which I left on, starting ringing. I was pissed. I walked over to the phone, looked at the number, and hung up on whoever the hell it was. SO!, whoever the hell is at 512-785-7560, THANKS A LOT! Grrrrr....

I layed in bed for another 15-20 minutes before giving up. Got up, drank some DayTime (again, DayQuil knock off) and took a shower. Let me tell you something. If you want to clear yourself immediately of any bad feeling, take some of that DayTime stuff! I dunno what's in it, but it'll burn your throat and BOOM! Instantly better. It has one hell of a kick for something that doesn't have alcohol in it. @.o; Either way, I'm awake now, with a slight headache and probably fever again. Took some pills for that, though. ARGH! Go away illness! ::swats arms around:: ;_;

Nothing else to really talk about. Life is boring. Lack strength to be productive. ::dies::

... ... >.> Okay, I'm making it sound worse than what it really is.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners