Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003
Auctions

Oh, um... YEAH! My iRO account is back! ... ... ::slash slash slash::


ARRRRRRRGH~~~!!!! And I don't mean in the pirate sense!

Hello, this is the iRO GM Team. We found out that some of users are reporting themselves as their accounts have gone for some reason, so that they can't access the game anymore. We are investigating this incident, we will try to restore all deleted accounts as soon as we can. Thank you for your understanding.

IF I lose my character, I'm not gonna have any care for this game anymore. ^^ Leveling up and trying to earn money in these games if NOT fun.


Hmm... Roo used my comp. I was half awake. She used Netscape. I haven't cleaned the history. She must have seen the list of pr0n links. o.o Oh no, I just announced it here! ... Do you not have any shame, Jon? ... Yes I do! That's why I don't wear shorts! So, you'er lucky. =p .. well, except for those unlucky few who have seen me in my boxers. ^^ But, hey, that's why I shave my legs now! @.@ What... what p0rn links?


I blame my friend for sending me this screen capture. I blame Roo for her bad influence. And I blame myself for thinking of the dirty thought. >D

Roo: Between you and Steph, it's a wonder I'm SANE.


Another lazy, boring day. I wanted to try to make the bedroom feel bigger, but unfortunately I have a lot crap. So, when living in an apartment, try not to keep everything. Solution? eBay! So, here's a listing of what I have posted so far with links:

Comic Cards
Fleer Spider-Man Comic Cards

Final Fantasy Kotobukiya Models
Laguna
Rinoa
Selphie

Final Fantasy EXTRA SOLDIER
Irvine
Laguna
Quistis
Rinoa
Seifer
Squall

Well, that's it. The only thing I'm keeping from all of that is the Kotobukiya Model of Quistis. The only character I really cared about from Final Fantasy VIII. For three reasons: Sexy bitch, sexy outfit and sexy whip. @.@

I dunno why I am posting these here. ^^ I need a tracker to see if anyone really comes here.

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners