Monday, Sept. 02, 2002
Waste the Day Away.

Update: Broken Silence. Well, after going through all my old comics, I've come to notice that it looks like that's where my talent belongs. So, went and whipped up a brand new comic which you can find here. This goes out to my little friend and her believing in me producing cheap entertainment! @.@ ::wipes tear::

Let me first say if you are having problems with any of the images loading, it is because the morethanart.org server is down... again, I believe. ^^ So, don't panic kids. Just be patient and it'll be up in no time, I guess. I'll be back later when I actually have something to talk about!

See ya later and everyone take care!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners