Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002
Super Sunday Funday! ... I hope. o.o

Update: Dot Dot Dot. I know I'm trying to post at least one piece of art for every update so I can better myself in the art world. Today's art is a bit different than normal cause it's sprite artwork. ( You know, those little dots that compose an object to look like something as in video games? ) What this image you will see below is 4 of the 7 main cast members that will appear in the RPG I'm working on. Yes, I've yet to explain the RPG so I'll probably do that in tomorrow's update. That, or ACTUALLY prepare the webpage that's suppose to deal with it. ^^ So... just enjoy the pixels! Thank you. ^^

Update: Ninja Action? Whoa! Just remembered the dream I had last night when I was working on sprites for the ninja character of my RPG. I don't remember how it began, but it was me, my roommate, I think my little friend, and some other random guy. I can only remember some of the events I did. For some reason we are in this dojo, Japanese temple, shrine place, sneaking around. We were on the run from somebody, but I don't think that was of any importance. It's dark and we're looking around when we heard some people coming. We all ran through the nearest corridor and ended up in a hallway. I saw a doorway to my side and looked in it to distinguish that it was a girl's room. So what do I do? I hide in that person's closet behind some hanging shirts. GAH, I'm such a perv in my dreams. #^^# ::embarrassed:: Time drags on, and night becomes day. And since it's the dream world, time flew by. o.o Finally, someone comes to get me, and I think it my roommate. So, I come out of hiding and we greet some old dudes in horrible Japanese. Oh, yeah, it was my roommate cause I remember us stumbling our Japanese. ^^ The old dudes chuckled, thanking us for trying. We were welcomed to join them and walked out of the room. Turns out that hallway that we were in before I turned into the room was some form of cafeteria. I think TeniPuri got mixed in there somehow cause I started heckling the lady behind the counter what I wanted and she told me to get at the beginning of the line. Oh ho, Momoshiro, you now come in my dreams? o.o;;; Before you know it, I'm gonna be having Kaidou x Momo dreams. That's the day when I call it quits in the dream world. ^^ So, I end up getting a plate of yummy nummies. Looking around, I actually noticed faces of old classmates from my high school, which was kinda freaky since I was able to identify some of 'em. I ended up sitting down and my roommate came up and started to tease me. Then she had the nerve to steal my food! She was almost... like an anime character with her mannerisms. ^^; Weird... that's kinda the end of the dream. I don't know if anything happened afterwards. Oh well. ... Where does the ninja stuff come in? Uh... you missed it. ^^

Wow, it's September already? Damn, the holiday season is around the corner. That's not good. ^^ Bah, whatever. Let's see, it's a little after 8 in the morning and I'm up. Tried sleeping in but just couldn't pull myself to do it. Man, I wonder how my roommate and older bro do it. So, why am I posting so early in the morning? ::shrugs:: Guess cause I didn't say much yesterday? Yeah... mmmm... hungry. Okay, Jon, if you want dinner and your roommate is not budging from hunger herself, next time get off your own ass and make it. ^^;;; I'm so fargin' lazy it's not even funny. Hey, Jon, don't forget stupid! ... My own mind against me. Gee, thanks. @.@ And because of that, Jon, you pay the price! MWA HAHAHAHA! ... Hey stop picking... on.... me, us... ourself? o.o

Interesting little thing as I was about to pull up some artwork from my docs. It appears my roommate was going through my AIM logs. ::shrugs:: People are curious. What concerns me is will this be a bad thing? Guess I'll find out later today or not. Mmm, that must explain the rush she was in when I woke up. ::snickers::

Mmm... I'll come back later to post about the afternoon. The trio is going out for Korean day so that's cool. ^_^ Right now, off to finish the laundry at me parents' place and return to do... whatever comes to mind!

Until then, everyone take care!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners