Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002
I can remember everything like it was yesterday... @.@

I would like to begin with thanking the wonderful pain killers my dentist prescribed to me. I never slept better in my entire life and it feels so GOOD! ... Down side. Because of this stuff, I can actually remember my dreams a lot easier. Well, it's good and bad depending on the dreams I have. Let's begin with the bad, awkward, WTF was I thinking dream, okay? @.@

I'll just cut to the chase for this one since the other one is gonna be a long story. I was with this mystery girl (she had a face I can't remember) and we came home to my apartment. Everything seemed fine but something was bugging me. I noticed the bedroom was closed and knew no one was home. (I guess in this dream, my roommate and I went on our separate ways. Now that I think about it, the apartment looked more like my twin bro's old place than my current place.) Me and the mystery girl opened the door in curiosity and... ... this is the part that i don't understand... there's Horohoro and Ren SCREWING in MY bedroom in MY bed. ARGH!!! WTF!??? Why am I dreaming about those two??? ^^; Well, I have been avoiding and lacking in... ::cough:: things. But, seriously, folks! Those two!???? I think those pain killers have a weird side effect. ^^;

The second dream is actually a continuation... er, more of an altered version of an older dream I had. I hope you're sitting cause this is gonna take a while. Let me explain the older dream. I'll try to make it brief. I just transferred to a new school in the middle of the year. There were a couple of students who were a couple of goofs that didn't really need to be there. There was a cool group in there, from what I can remember, were very interesting... So I think. ^^; I can't really remember them for the life of me! Meh, they don't appear in the second half of the dream, anyhow. Later, during that day (since time flies in dreams), a bully came and was mean to the goof off kids. The guy was a complete ass whole, telling the kids never to take his seat and they should do as he said. (Mmm... bizarre... a similar character in TeniPuri yet this older dream came first.... I can see the future! @.@ Ah, so that explains why I'm having this dream again in an altered state.) The guy walks off and the class just watched all appalled by his actions. I surprised the cool group did nothing. I guess they weren't there. So, those are the two main points that will change.

The new dream from last night. This time, I was sitting behind the goof off students. One of them was on the board, trying to solve the problem of 'something'X +UY 'something something' = 59. His underlings made wise cracks and such as the teacher did a bad job of holding the class. I was scribbling the solution on the paper next to me, the guy next to me looking at me in awe. The kid at the board makes the comment of saying that this problem is nothing to him and he needs a real challenge. I looked at him and told him if it's nothing then he would know that the solution is 'blah blah blah.' Like I'm gonna remember my ramblings of a nonsense equation. ^^; The class all looks at me with a silent "aw..." or something. ^^ The bratty kid laughs and says that he knows it and pretends to write on the board ending with the answer to the question. He smiles and tells the class "see." I glare at the kid and tell him I can see it but why not prove it to us and show the entire equation. The kid begins to sweat, hesitating in doing anything. The bell rings and I see him giving a sigh of relief. He takes his stuff and storms out of the class muttering to himself under his breathe. I get my stuff and I'm on my way. I walk by the nurses office and notice a younger looking kid being treated. I kinda eavesdrop and here about some bully picking on the younger kids. My mind triggered from the older dream as to who it was. So, I go wait in a small classroom where I know the guy will show up. He walks in a starts to pester another kid. He turns to me and demands that I give him the chair that I'm sitting in so he can teach the kid a lesson. For some reason, it's the only chair in the classroom. I stare straight into his evil eyes and specifically said "Get your own fucking chair." His eyes widened shocked by the fact that someone is opposing him. He yells that I have no right to speak to him like that and prepares to take a swing at me. I spin the chair from underneath me and use the legs to pin him up against a bookcase. I slight twist the chair and make an attempt to kick him in the nads but miss. He knocks the chair from my hands which gave me another opportunity to nail him in the jewels. Success this time! He falls to one knee and looks up with a so pissed look that it was VERY frightening. ^^; I grab the chair again and prepare to make a swing when he stands up and suddenly hits me with an energy blast from his hand. ^^;;; So, yeah, this dream is going from TuniPuri thoughts to King of Fighter thoughts. There was actually a wind effect going on as if his power was gathering. The hit from the energy blast felt very real. ^^ But I kept going and gave him a punch right between the eyes. His head rolled back and snapped forward with a very wide grin on his face. He shoots me again for another direct hit. This time, I take the chair and impale him with on of the legs and just drive it right through him. He gives out a big scream and grabs my shirt. He does one final energy blast against my chest which launches me out of the room. I get back up and watch him struggle with the chair. Now, for some reason, there's a machine that I had set up. I turn it on and it begins to suck the energy from the evil student and he gets sucked into the machine. Wait, I don't remember anything having to do with Ghostbusters yesterday. @.@ So, yeah, I'm hurt really bad and dragged myself into another room with some guy and girl that looked like Mature from KOF. They look at me and ask me what happened. I go on this epic spiel that I stopped that evil student or something. A bit vague. I was hurting really bad and that's probably because I was having another chest spasm in real life. They pick me up and take me out to their car. ... yet, it's now my little friend's car and Mature is now my little friend. o.o ::blink:: SO,... ^^ The guy and my little friend drive off with me feeling like crap. Time passes and it's night time. While on the road, we see a car spin over and immediately pull over to see if the person is okay. As we're backing up, two other cars pull over to check it out, too. As we're backing up to the crashed car, a fire truck appears in the distance. I guess those two other cars were cop cars cause suddenly their lights were flashing. Hell, even an ambulance magically appeared! Time went by quickly in the little time we took to back up cause we see the driver of the car in the ambulance being tended to. We're all "yeah, she's okay. that's good." and whatnot. We drive off and BOOM... ... wait... I wanna be like Emeril! So, we drive off and BAM! I'm magically in my little friend's house, resting on her couch. Her brother and sister put a pan of fried mushrooms and shrimp in front of me. Man, even my dream couldn't stand the "smell" of the shrimp. ^^ My little friend walks in with one of those Cup O' Noodles and puts the shrimp in it. Her sister that that was utterly disgusting as my little friend wolfed down the noodles and shrimp. Mmm... guess that part is from watching RahXephon. ::shrugs:: That's where the dream stops and I woke up thinking, "What the hell was that all about!?" Mmm... VERY anime influenced dream. Yes, yes. ::nod nod::

I feel a lot better now that I got that outta of my system. ... ... Damn you HoroRen. ^^;;; That one just DOESN'T make any sense... Sure, I watched Shaman King, but... STILL! Right, well.... I'll post more stuff later. See ya folks later and take care!

Jon.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners