Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002
Long Day & Theory

Meh... long day today with doing the overtime and all. Not much really crossed my mind today while working in the back... Guess I was too focused on my manufacturing. ::shrugs:: So, yeah, Roo was asking me what my take on the possible sequel to Kingdom Hearts might be last night. So, I had time to think about that. Here is what I think:

Basically, we all know something happens to Sora being that Riku is looking for him. From the special ending, we see an older Riku so we all know time has passed. I assume then that Sora has spent a few years searching for Riku but has been unable to find any clue of his whereabouts. Sora fears that he may never find Riku thus giving him a weak heart? Yes? So, let's prompt today's wacky antagonist to take advantage of this moment and cloud Sora's heart in the darkness. Cloud? Sora? Sky? AH HA! I'm funny! ... Anyhow, because of this, it is SORA who is the one to do anything to find Riku and falls to the dark side of the force. Huh? What? Wrong series? OH! Er, I mean, falls into the darkness. ^^ I knew that! As for our blind-folded friend, Riku? Well, besides for sex games ::nudge nudge::, as I told Roo, "See no evil." ::shrugs:: I know. Kinda cheesy. I'm not sure how Kairi might fit into the possible sequel since it might be that Disney will not be a part of the next story with their princesses. Though, it is mentioned that Kairi is still a princess, so she might be the next Key to the doorways? Mmmm... don't know, don't know... Other than that, that's about it for my theory on the sequel. Short and plain, I know.

::snickers:: Roo was telling me that Riku means "Ground" and I knew Sora meant "Sky." So, as I said before, I guess Sora is on top, huh? ^_~

And Kairi means "Separation." So... in the threesome, she's still between the guys. Meow! o.o;;;;;

I'm such a perv... I better stop now. ^^

Until next time, take care of yourselves!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners