Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002
ACTION PACKED!!!

No, I lied. MAN, did this day drag. I spent most of the work day screwing around with Flash. I do have a better understanding of it now and can't wait to put things in motion... the only problem I have is I can't think of the fargin' layout! Let me explain for those of you who do not know. I'm currently in the process of making an information CD for the company I work for. I had everything planned out, and set up the design I had in mind up. When I looked at it, I realized that it was awful looking and didn't have that professional touch to it. So, yeah. Even stayed after work to try and come up with something. It was a waste of time. I just couldn't come up with something and I can't truly begin on the project until I do. But, yeah. That was basically my day. I hope my bro was able to record Smackdown!

Take care everyone!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners