Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002
Well, du~h!

If it's one thing I hate about myself that I'm very good at, it's making myself look stupid. It's not something I get depressed over, more of just it irritates me. It's one of those past scar deals in me head that causes the irritation. Well, anyhow, let's get onto random stuff, cause I'm NOT suppose to be ranting.

I remembered something else from last Saturday that I wanna talk about. When I was chilling with my bro at my parents' place, he flipped the TV to VH1 Classic and there were having a Metal Mania marathon thingy. Once he flipped to it, there was this one band that was playing. There were VERY 80's and it was obvious that they were Asian. This was because they were singing in Engrish! Interesting. My bro wasn't sure where they were from, but they started flashing some scenes of them going through a town which was of Japan. Anyhow, in the end, they displayed the name of the band whose name was Loudness. I screamed at the TV, "I KNOW THAT BAND!" How so? THIS is how! Looks like they are still around and drastically changed.

But, that's not it! The next video after that had me screaming as well. The first few notes had me knowing what it was. It was the song "Hunger" who some of you may know from the Transformers Movie performed by Spectre General. Well, this wasn't Spectre General playing the song! Turns out, this was the original version performed by a group called King Kobra. I was scarred for life watching that video... the spandex was... horrifying. It's burned in my brain and it won't go away! It burns! It BURNS!!! ... Right, well, dinner, so I'm gonna yak some more later! Especially about Witch Hunter Robin and a silly idea cause the Little One had to say something... THANKS STEPH! =p

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners