Monday, Nov. 18, 2002
Almost.... there!

Mood: Tired and Upset
Music: Akeboshi - Wind

Argh! My body is so tired that I accidentally saved over one of the large complicated files for the company's webpage. ::sigh:: I was trying to launch a better, faster loading layout for the company cause the competition made their page all fancy. Sure, mine is still not as fancy, but it's good enough for me. So, yeah, anyhow, slapped together a quick update for them and said screw the new page for a later time. I was suppose to update it tonight, but I don't have the login information. ^^ Meh... I don't know what's going on, but my body has been very tired as of recently. I think it's cause I'm drinking more juice and milk that my body is hating it. @.@

Mmm... it's gonna be interesting when Roo and I get the two bedroom place. Her shutting the bedroom door tonight reminded me of last night of how she was yelling at the closed door about random things here and there. Good thing I didn't have my music loud, else she'd probably think I was ignoring her... or... that I can't just hear her. Whatever. ^^ But, yeah... I see lots of yelling down the hall in the near future. SURE~... we could use AIM to communicate, but it's not like we're both on all the time. Mmm... probably need walkie talkies or some intricate intercom system. o.o Something with shiny buttons. @.@ Either way, like I said, it'll be interesting... that, and ... very quiet. ^^

Well, gonna do a little bit of sketching and I'm off to bed. ... so tired. Wait... no.. forget it... Sleep sound very good.

-_-...zzz... zzz... zzz...


Mood: Good
Music: Rob Zombie - Burn Through Witches

I'm feeling better and all. See, just a short phase. =p Ugh, still need to finish the company's webpage update. That should be all over tonight and then I can FINALLY get back to artwork. I have some ideas in my head that I really need to sketch. More of just character designs. So, yeah... been planning my X-mas list... and... this is a lot harder than I thought. ^^ Curse me for not being a kid anymore. All I'm really asking for this X-mas are CDs. This will HOPEFULLY make it easy on everyone. Meh, had a couple of sexual dreams last night. o.o;;; Two in one night. That's a record! I'm not going into detail about them. That's too much to type this time. But, yeah, the dream got me thinking... It made me realized what I need to do. I need to get a cheeseburger! ... What does this have to do with the dream? Nothing, but it's a perfect segway into the next thing I'm gonna talk about! Roo made burgers for dinner, so I DID have a cheeseburger! >D Speaking of which, the onion Roo had was very strong. My eyes still have somewhat of a burning sensation. Now, Roo, on the other hand... ^^ She went blind. She tried hiding in the closet, but it was no good. She came out screaming that she couldn't see. I knew not what to say... but... to laugh to myself. ^^;;;; I'm so bad. Um... yeah, well, I'm just rambling now, so I better go finish that work I need to do.

Until next time, folks! ::POOF::

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners