Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002
I worked 11 hours and I'm HYPER!

Mood: Exhausted, yet Good.
Music: Psy-S - Lemon no Yuuki

Howdy! I'm exhausted again! ^_^ Mmm.... Psy-S... really mellow and cheerful music with beautiful vocals! Gah! I wish I could find one of their albums. ^^ They're kinda old, so the albums are out of print. Poo. So, yea... THE COOKIE! I didn't eat the cookie last night cause I ate too much lasagna!!! Why, cookie! I'm sorry~~! @.@ Yeah, think I'll take a couple to work tomorrow. Mmmm... cookie. o.o Not much to really say today. Pulled an 11 hour shift today to try and catch up on all the work I have fallen behind on. ... Yeah, I know. Me catching up on my work is a funny thought.

Roo pointed out that someone I don't even know was linking to my diary. So, it makes me wonder... Who else reads this diary besides my pals? Mmm... Roo suggested comment system. Possibly a good idea, yes? Yes. ::nod nod::

Well, I'm gonna finish these leftovers and then off to work on that Subaru pic! Gotta finish it before X-mas! That... and need to get a personal page done, too. I want an ego like everyone else! I'm jealous! ... =p Kidding. ... I can't think of anything funny to follow that! WEEE~~~~!!! ::splat::

o.o; ::POOF::

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners