Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002
I'm deprived of my Mattitude!!! ;_;

Mood: Good.
Music: WWF - My Time (Theme of HHH)

Oi oi! Not much to really talk about today. Been quite the long and dull day. Well, plus the usual exhaustion, but, meh. The bosses agreed to pay me for my DVD+R/+RW drive as a bonus for the dedication I've put into the small company. It's swanky and all and the fact that they both agreed on it is shocking. I mean, every minute they are arguing over business decisions.

Went and put off my Subaru pic to get my butt in gear on a personal page for my art and RPG. I'm mainly focused on getting the Art section done rather than anything else from the RPG itself. That should be up probably by December 1.

Smackdown was actually a let down tonight. I didn't get my dose of Mattitude, dammit! I just know I'll be suffering a twist of fate, soon! ;_; But, yeah... the only thing I enjoyed was the Angle/Eddie match... Other than that... well... it was almost the quality of RAW. Speaking of which, I'm surprised RAW was much more entertaining than Smackdown this week. Heh, guess those Smackdown writers that went to RAW are finally getting their ideas in.

Well, I think I'm done for this entry. Off to play with that webpage now.

"My Time" was a much better theme for HHH than Motorhead's "The Game." ... ... ... Gah, I need new music. ^^;

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners