Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
Home... ::sniff:: @.@

Body too tired... gave up on laundry... now home... mmm... bed... sleep... good.


Meh... dunno why, but I've been very moody all day. Right now, I'm blah... Here at my parents, doing the laundry. I figured if I did it tonight, then I can chill all Saturday and partially on Sunday. Meh, I just hate doing laundry on days the Roo doesn't have to work... but then again, I just hate doing laundry period. ^^; So lazy... just want to chill on the weekend in the comfort of home. Complaint? Not really... More of just a rant, cause things won't change. =p This will probably be the only entry for today. Guess I'll watch my bro play wrastlin' games and doing some writing.

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners