Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002
Mood Swings and... Stuff.

Mood: Unpredictable Mood
Music: Linkin Park - Forgotten

It's gotta be PMS. o.o; It's the only answer. I'm avoiding the girls right now, afraid I might blow up at them for no reason. ...  Yeah... surge of emotions been doing through me. Hell, I was about to cry and I don't even know why. ^^; Gah, this HAS to be a phase. Bleh. But, yeah, best to stay away from people in person for now.

Went out twice to the local GameStop, buying a game on each trip. Went and bought Marvel vs. Capcom 2 and Smackdown! Shut Your Mouth. Forgot to turn in my copy of Marvel vs. Capcom 2 for the Dreamcast, though. Blarg... Not much else to say. Haven't accomplished much like I was hoping to because of my unforeseen event with the emotions. This is not exactly how I was planning the weekends I so waited for... Blarg.


Mood: Still Moody. -_-
Music: Background noise.

Playing some more Suikoden III finally and got to see Chris without her army. Her new outfit makes her all super sexy now. ^^ Didn't realize that Cecile was female. I thought it was a dude in a kilt with the name of Cecil with an "e" at the end. And blarg! When playing the beginning of the Thomas story, make sure you level up. This story is slaughtering me cause I didn't. Bleh... A couple of people have called for Roo... I don't know why it's still bothering me that she's gone. I shouldn't be caring what-so-ever. ... My apologies to you, Roo.


Mood: Moody.
Music: WWF - Ministry of Darkness

Ugh,... not starting off as a good day for myself. Not sure why I'm suddenly so moody. I think I'm doing better now, since I'm understanding that my behavior is very irrational. I mean, wake up, doing alright... Roo woke me up, but meh... not like I could ever really sleep in anyhow. Waited for her to get out of the bathroom and became very impatient. See, that's uncalled for on my part. Like many things I'm going to list here, they are going to be uncalled for on my part. Did my thing and then sat in my computer chair... remembered that I had to finish laundry and became all bitchy about it. Complained to myself and all that about it on the way to my parents' house. Blah blah blah. Had an attitude with my brother at first and that went away. Then I came home and noticed Roo was gone. I saw her all dressed up and stuff this morning. I became angry cause she didn't leave a note or tell me where she was going. See, that should not be of my concern. I don't know why it's bothering me so much. Why should I care? Blarg... Then I knew she was with Steph and I became filled with anger and jealousy cause they are all buddy-buddy while I felt like I am just here as support of some kind. Then depression hit. Ho, ho~! Like I said before, this was all completely irrational for me and honestly, stupid. Blowing things out of proportion. Go Jon! And this was all from just this morning. I suppose I'm feeling better since I'm able to identify what foolish acts I have done.

I do have the house to myself... But unlike Roo, it doesn't really matter to me. ::sits:: ... See! I do this just like when Roo is here! @.@ ... I do have an urge to clean house. ^^;;; Well, I did write things down for my webpage, so I really should get my butt in gear on that.

Mmm... well, folks, I think I'm going to talk about the dream I had last night. And we all know what dreams Jon has cause he's a sad, sad, little boy. ^^ 

So, children under 18, ask your parents for permission before reading on. And people who DO NOT want to read about my sick dreams, you might as well leave. It's for your own good. And your fault if you read something you don't want to. =p

...........................................................................

Did you get permission? Yes? Good... that'll be $3.95 for the first minute and $0.99 for each additional minute.

I remember being in this big white house, kinda like a mansion walking with this girl. It did have beautiful furniture and was very spacious. But, yeah, I guess you pervs out there could care less and want me to get to the smut. Tough cookies! ... Roo's cookies! ::ZOOM:: ... Back! ::munch munch:: ^^ We were walking through some big corridors, filled with doors a plenty. Hell, you'd think it was a nightmare with the weird long hallway appearance it had. ^^ We eventually step into a bedroom and I go to lay down as she walks off. I guess my life is so accustomed to sleeping on the floor that the bed in my dream was on the floor. ^^ I guess I fell asleep in the dream. I came to, sitting up in the bed, realizing that time has passed because it's dark in the room. I see the girl sitting on the end of the bed. She was scolding me about not listening. ^^;;; She goes on about how I'm not vocal enough or something. She pauses. I guess I was giving some kind of blank look. I leaned over towards her. She slightly pushed herself away, nervously saying "What?" (Cheesy romance? ... uh... maybe? ^^) I reached over, held her hand and gave her a kiss. Not some cheap little peck. One of those count the minutes kisses. I released myself from her lips and her face had this shock look. As like myself, I apologized for my actions and felt ashamed. We both sat there kinda sheepish, the girl trying to say something to make me not feel bad about it. She held my hand as reassurance and leaned against me. (A thought crossed my mind. WHY do I remember these dreams so vividly!????) 

I turned myself to lean over and give her another kiss. This time as I was kissing her, I shifted us and laid her gently on the bed, her wrapping her arms around for support. My hand slid up against her thigh, moving up to her waist. As I reached her waist, my hand pushed itself under her shirt, sliding further up. We continued with our passionate kissing. We were probably having a tongue war, too, but I don't remember. My hand pushed under her shirt, lifting it as it got higher on her body, finally pressing against her breast. My hand fondled her breast as my thumb caressed her nipple. She gave quiet deep breaths, soft moans occasionally. (Cheesy romance novel!) Our lips release again so that I can remove her shirt completely. (ARGH! Sunnyvale removed their English page. Blarg...) My hand returned to her breast, continuing to rub it. I leaned down towards her other breast and slid my tongue around her nipple, giving kisses to it. My hand rubbed off her nipple, sliding down her breast and then stomach until it reached her pants. Still kissing her breast, my hand unbutton her pants and pulled the zipper down. I slid my hand into her pants, rubbing it against her underwear as a form of teasing. My hand slid deeper into her pants as the girl gave a deep gasp of pleasure. Her moans became deeper as I rubbed her and kissed her. I left her breast, my hand still massaging her in her pants. I pulled my hand out and started to pull her pant off. She gave assistance by moving her legs. Once removed, I tossed the pants to the side and slide my hand up her inner thigh. She squeezed her legs together. I pulled myself back up to her lips, my hand pulling itself against her underwear again. Sliding to the top of her underwear, my hand teased her against the edge of the inside. My hand slid down inside her underwear, my fingers pressing against her inside. She gives another moan of pleasure, pressing her hands tightly against my back.

... and... that's it. I woke up in a panic cause something startled me. Well, the dream and something outside. That's about it. I don't think I ever really had a dream that involved actual intercourse itself. ^^ But, um... yeah. ... Not.. much else... I can say. #^^#;;;

Nothing like learning more than you want to! Your own fault for reading it! =p BWA HA HA HA HA HA!!!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners