Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
King of the World!

Mood: Super BLAH Goodness!
Music: Long Vacation Soundtrack - Missing Each Other

Bleh. ^^ Been playing that Smackdown game and stuff. Won the King of the Ring, so.. yeah... then I get screwed out of my title shot against Jericho cause Edge took the title... Then McMahon says I'm not good enough! You bastard! Where's the option to kick the boss' ass!? o.o Gotta play a few more matches, but don't feel like it. It's like a RPG. I need to level up. ^^ Or in this case, rank up?

Been checking out art tutorials to hopefully bring myself to draw again. Been doing a lot, but I'm noticing the thing that is bothering me most is just my style. Mmm... how can I better it? ::blink blink:: ... I have no clue. Meh... practice now, think later.

Got my Zim hat in today. Yeah! New hat! Happy am I since I stopped wearing my Wife Beate... ..er, Stone Cold Steve Austin hat. Yeah... promoting him, bad... It'll take some time to wear it in, but I'll be happy to have it on me head! ^_^

Speaking of which... how the hell does Scruffles keep getting on my head!? I think he found himself a new home. ^^; Uh, yeah, Scruffles is a little stuffed toy dog Roo bought some time ago and, well... I would always snatch him. Meh, she's forgotten about him anyhow. =p ... Speaking of forgotten... wonder what happened to the pet rock. O.o ;;;


This is NOT my home! o.o;;;

Mood: Feeling Better
Music: DDRMAX - Look to the Sky (Roo Playing DDR)

Holy cow! The fridge... it's... so ... clean! There's so much space, I can't help from staring at it. o.o I mean, putting up dinner, I didn't know where to put it cause I had so many options! @.@ And the bathroom! EGAD! It's... so... clean! ... ... And Roo talks about leaving me home alone. =p


Strike 1,498,802

Mmm... I allowed my emotions to cause trouble once again. I also made the mistake of not communicating, which made matters worse. I truly did not mean trouble from my mood swings and it could have been diverted as long as I said something. The words I spoke of yesterday, the emotions that were posted, were merely driven by the mood swings I was having. I know, I know. Get over and let's move on. Just communicate, no matter how stupid, embarrassing, self-conscious or little the situation may be.

I apologize time and time again. If anyone is ever a problem, it's usually me. Some say that, sure, the others must do something to irritate you and do things wrong. Maybe a couple of times, but it's usually me and I am aware of the trouble I cause. I need to speak up and stop backing down all the time. Again, communication. All I can really say in the end, is I don't know how they put up with my crap, but I should be ever so thankful that they haven't given up on me. I really don't mean that to sound cheesy. ^^

Anyhow, as Roo and another person put it to me, they are my friends. No, seriously, I don't mean to sound cheesy.

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners