Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
Dib's Head ROCKS!

Mood: Good
Music: Akeboshi - Wind

That's why my hat doesn't fit! I think it was modeled for Dib's big head! ... Wonder what else is big about Dib. ^_~ ... why did I just say that!? ... Cause I'm doped up on hyperness! Is that even a word! FINE! It is now! o.o ... Too bad I need to go to bed soon. @.@

Mmm.... Heee~~~~! Decided on what to do for the Grand Masters for my RPG. Do you really care? Probably not cause I'll never release it anytime soon. ^^;;; Nor do I have anything to show off. ;_; ... But yeah, can't wait to draw them out! One word. Belts. >D

Good night~! ^__^


Um, Yeah... ^^;

Mood: Morning... ick
Music: Sound Off

You know, there's not much I can say about the sequel to Final Fantasy X. Other than I never knew Square would go an make the game so blantantly aimed at males for the character designs. I mean, FFX had Lulu and that's about it... But this sequel. o.o; I hope they remembered about making a good story to this game rather than focusing on the women. ^^;

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners