Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
Little Crapper! NOOO~~~!!! ;_;

Mood: Stomach... ::urp:: ... ill... o.o;;;
Music: Final Fantasy X - Endless Love, Endless Road

Waaaa~~~h!!! Car in shop! I'm carless! I ... I feel so nekkid! ;_; Yes, it's that horrifying! ... Well, for both the car and my nekkid body. @.@; Yeah... water pump busted which put my car in grave danger... Well, everyday the car is in grave danger. ^^ Anyhow, so yeah, the shop guys can't finish it till Friday morning. Bah! And today was hell on earth. The company was pushing a promotional ad in a magazine, promoting a special offer webpage and the damn magazine shipped early! >.< I don't even have the special webpage completed, yet! BLARG! Then, then... then!! ;_; I have this massive order that I have to fulfill and have to come in on my day off and possibly Sunday to finish! Waaa~h! This Thanksgiving not looking good... Poo...

In other news... ... um... other news... ... mmm... ::thinks:: um.... I'm on top of the world in the sad, sad life of video game wrastlin'! Yeah! ^^ And here I go bad mouthing all these people playing those skate boarding games when I'm playing a wrastlin' game. Well... I'm still better, so HA! o.o;

But, yeah, there really isn't much going on. I'm gonna try to start sketching some character designs and stuff. ... Yeah.... seriously... I.... am. ^^;

BAH!

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners